Event Calendar for Simmons College

March 23 - April 22, 2019

Monday, March 25

Swim Club

Come join us at the Simmons University Pool from 8:30pm to 9:30 to swim laps or just relax! There is no experience required but a workout will be planned for...

Tuesday, March 26

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed

Wednesday, March 27

Swim Club

Come join us at the Simmons University Pool from 8:30pm to 9:30 to swim laps or just relax! There is no experience required but a workout will be planned for...

Thursday, March 28

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed

Monday, April 1

Swim Club

Come join us at the Simmons University Pool from 8:30pm to 9:30 to swim laps or just relax! There is no experience required but a workout will be planned for...

Tuesday, April 2

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed

Wednesday, April 3

Swim Club

Come join us at the Simmons University Pool from 8:30pm to 9:30 to swim laps or just relax! There is no experience required but a workout will be planned for...

Thursday, April 4

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed

Saturday, April 6

COF Spring Concert- We The Kings

Tickets will go on sale at cofspringconcert.eventbrite.com on March 15th. $10 for all COF students, featuring We The Kings! Doors at 7pm, Show at 8pm....

Monday, April 8

Swim Club

Come join us at the Simmons University Pool from 8:30pm to 9:30 to swim laps or just relax! There is no experience required but a workout will be planned for...

Tuesday, April 9

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed

Wednesday, April 10

Swim Club

Come join us at the Simmons University Pool from 8:30pm to 9:30 to swim laps or just relax! There is no experience required but a workout will be planned for...

Thursday, April 11

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed

Tuesday, April 16

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed

Wednesday, April 17

Swim Club

Come join us at the Simmons University Pool from 8:30pm to 9:30 to swim laps or just relax! There is no experience required but a workout will be planned for...

Thursday, April 18

COF Nights: Open Swim

Stop in to the Simmons University Pool in the Holmes Sports Center for open swim. COF ID required, no registration needed, no guests allowed